Diana Santa Maria (President of ABOTA Fort Lauderdale Chapter), Together With William Clayton, Co-Chaired its Chapter's First Annual Professionalism Program in Honor of the Late Henry T. Latimer

August 2012 Diana Santa Maria, ( President of ABOTA Fort Lauderdale Chapter) together with William Clayton, co-chaired its Chapter’s First Annual Professionalism Program in honor of the late, Henry T. Latimer. At the event, Diana Santa Maria presented the Latimer family with a check for $2,500.00 which the chapter donated to the Henry T. Latimer Scholarship Fund at the University of Miami School of Law. To read The Florida Bar new article on this program, click here.